My Christmas Wishlist: Beauty, Home and Accessories!

Only 30 days until Christmas! I have never been so excited to go home for the holidays, as this year there will be a new addition to our family that I cannot wait to meet. I love spending time with the family, eating lots of yummy food and chocolate, and giving gifts to the ones I love.
The weeks leading up to Christmas are also a time for discovering and lusting after all the big brands’ season offerings, and deciding on a dreamy wishlist. Most items on mine are more expensive than I would usually get for myself, and if I only got one item this year I would be so happy!

Enjoy my Beauty and Other wishlists, I hope you get some inspiration!

My Christmas Wishlists

Christmas Beauty Wishlist

1 Nars Virtual Domination Cheek Palette // 2 Hourglass Ambient Blush Palette // 3 Bareminerals the Magic Act // 4 Urban Decay 27/7 Glide-on Pencils // 5 Dior Star Foundation // 6 Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencils // 7 Urban Decay Vice 3 Palette

Christmas Accessories and Other Wishlist

1 Jo Malone Wild Fig & Cassis Candle // 2 Paperchase London Tube Tea Towel // 3 Birchbox Subscription // 4 Whistles Credit Card Holder // 5 Fossil Wallet // 6 L’Occitane Shea Butter Whipped Body Cream // 7 Paperchase Recipe Book

What’s on your wishlist?