Introducing: My Instagram!

When I’m out and about I always have my phone handy to snap pictures of the pretty or interesting things I see, and post them on Instagram. I also use the social network to promote my new blog posts as well as update my friends on my life.

Here are a few of my Instagram snapshots which I selected to give you a preview. If you like what you see, follow me on Instagram here!

The London Turtle on Instagram

The London Turtle Instagram Blog PostsWhenever I publish a new post on my blog (Tuesdays, Fridays and Sundays), I put a picture on Instagram to let my followers there know to head to my blog! I edit these photos using the amazing Rhonna app (mentioned in my Favorite iPhone Apps post). I also post sneak peeks of new products I’ve bought or recipes I’ve tried which haven’t been published on the blog yet.
The London Turtle Instagram FlowersThe fiancé and I buy flowers regularly to brighten up the flat, and I always put a pretty picture up on Instagram! :) I also often take pictures whenever I walk past a flower shop.
The London Turtle Instagram Nails I often post pictures of my brand new nails when I’m done painting. If you like the color, you can see which nail polish I used!The London Turtle Instagram Life and FoodI often post mini updates on my life – where I am, what I’m doing, and to be honest mostly what I’m eating!

If you enjoyed the little preview, follow me! :) And leave me the link to your Instagram so I can follow you!