Happy 10th Anniversary FRIENDS!

Today is the 10th anniversary of the FRIENDS finale! FRIENDS is still the best TV show to ever air in my opinion. I still watch it at least once a week, it cheers me up when I’m down and every single joke still cracks me up. At home we own the entire box set of the 10 seasons, and my sisters and I can basically quote every episode!

Happy 10th Anniversary FRIENDS !

Friends 10th anniversary

The finale was a great episode. Although lots of fans argue the show should have stopped at the end of the seventh season with Chandler and Monica’s wedding, I think many amazing things happened in the last three seasons that would have been a shame to miss out on: Phoebe and Mike getting married, Emma growing up and Chandler and Monica adopting twins. FRIENDS had six unforgettable characters, hilarious jokes that have now become iconic (PIVOT!!) and incredibly sweet and relatable story lines.

 

To commemorate its 10th anniversary, here are some of its best bloopers and a cast interview with Conan O’Brien: