My Top 10 Blogs

Recently the wonderful Romane included me in her list of Top 10 blogs which made me very happy, so thank you! :) It’s now my turn to list the top 10 blogs that I’m enjoying reading at the moment. Because I read blogs both in French and English, I’ve listed five of each!

Top 5 English Blogs

The Oxford Owl BlogA fellow UK student who posts great book reviews and cute OOTDs!

Pen & Ink Blog

A wonderful blog with lifestyle, beauty and DIY posts, with a very honest and fun writing style!

Little Bit Soph Blog

Another Sophie :) Great tutorials and reviews and very interesting Thursday Thoughts!

Cosmetic Aisle BlogAmazing beauty blogger with regular hauls that make me very jealous!

House of Lure Blog

Expert beauty blogger with lots of reviews on varied products!

 

Top 5 French Blogs

Beauty and Gibberish Blog
Des photos magnifiques et pleins de produits de beauté que j’envie !

Nalous in the Air BlogPlein de bons plans à Paris !

Glitter and Nails BlogDu nail art qui fait rêver !

Urban Lipstick BlogDeux blogueuses beauté qui s’y connaissant très bien !

Little Miss in Paris Blog

Un blog qui m’a fait découvrir plein de belles marques et super produits !

 

Your turn to list your favorite 10 bloggers! A votre tour de lister vos 10 blogs préférés !