My Spring Wishlist!

Even here in Nice, Spring is taking its time to show its nose. Sunny days with clear blue skies are scarce, but the days are slowly getting longer and slightly warmer! Every time this wonderful season comes around, I get (expensive) urges to revamp my wardrobe, my make-up bag and my home with bright and floral items. After all, spring cleaning leaves you with so much space… you have to fill it up, right? I have most of my wishlist items on my “Shopping” Pinterest board, but these are my favorite items for Spring!

My Spring Wishlist: Dresses!

Spring Dresses Wishlist: Sisley, Naf Naf, Pepe Jeans, Coast

1. Sisley // 2. Pepe Jeans // 3. Naf Naf // 4. Coast

 

Two casual dresses and two cocktail dresses are on my Spring Wishlist. I’ve been dreaming of the Sisley yellow bow dress for months, but it’s out of stock on every website I look at! The pink floral dress is super cute and spring-y with a nice girly shade, and the white lace dress is quite simple but has a very pretty shape. The midnight blue cocktail dress is super elegant and the fabric looks so soft.

My Spring Wishlist: Make-up & Perfume!

Spring Makeup and Perfume Wishlist: Smashbox, Marc Jacobs, Urban Decay, Nina Ricci, Guerlain, Butter London, Bourjois1. Smashbox // 2. Marc Jacobs Beauty // 3. Urban Decay // 4. Nina Ricci //

5. Butter London // 6. Guerlain // 7. Bourjois

 

Three palettes on my wishlist! Two nude-ish ones and a bright one, to try out some new make-up looks. Spring is also a great time to try out new fragrances, and I’ve been eyeing up Tentation for a while now. I’m already such a fan of the classic Nina Ricci apple. Nail-wise, I’m loving this soft yellow “Pimms” shade from Butter London , and have hear great things about the new Instant Dryer from Bourjois. And lastly, I’ve always wanted the Guerlain Météorites!

My Spring Wishlist: Home Decor!

Spring Home Decor Wishlist: Miss Etoile, Bloomingville, Zara Home, H&M Home, Vera Bradley1. Miss Etoile // 2. Zalando Home // 3. Bloomingville // 4. H&M Home // 5. Vera Bradley

 

A mix of kitchen, office and living room items on my wishlist. Miss Etoile has such cute plates, I’d love to finally have one. And maybe three new colorful mugs to drink my tea in! A living room can never have too many candles and cushions for cozy nights in. And ribbon boards are such a pretty way to organise postcards, photos, ideas and to-do lists!